Holiday Closings

Heritage Federal Credit Union follows the holiday schedule of the Federal Government with some exceptions. You can always access your accounts, loans and Visa information through our app and online account access if our headquarters or shared branches are closed.

Heritage Federal Credit Union is closed for the following Federal holidays:

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7

  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12

  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26

  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24 (1/2 day, noon)

  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25

  • New Year’s Day - Friday, January 1

  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 18

  • President’s Day - Monday, February 15

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31

  • Independence Day - Sunday, July 4

Go to main navigation